Calendar

Monday, May 16, 7:00 Annual Meeting (Virtual)

Friday June 3, 2022 7:30pm Shabbat Evening Services
Friday July 8, 2022 7:30pm Shabbat Evening Services at UBS.
Friday August 5, 2022 7:30pm Shabbat Evening Services
Rosh Hashanah
Saturday September 24, 2022 7:30pm Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sunday September 25, 2022 9:30am Rosh Hashanah Tashlich services at Bristol Harbor to follow immediately after services.
Monday September 26, 2021 10:00am Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Tuesday October 4,, 2022 7:30pm Kol Nidre
Wednesday October 5, 2022 9:30am Yom Kippur
4:00 Afternoon Service, including Yizkor
Approx 5:30 Neilah
All are welcome to participate. However, we ask that you rsvp by email to ubsbristol@gmail.com if you are planning to attend the Break Fast and if you wish to bring a food item.
Friday November 4, 2022 7:30pm Shabbat Evening Services
Friday December 2, 2022 6:30pm Latkapalooza followed by Shabbat Evening Services